WHORE-IFYING (Whore Couture)

Snapshot_001

Snapshot_003

Snapshot_004

After months of waiting Whore Couture is finally here! Then a couple more days of waiting just to get in. I went a little crazy and spent a LOT of lindens there, so this is just a part of what I got.  I couldn’t pass up the tank when I saw it. Just made me giggle. The capris come in a lot of other colors and without hand prints. And the ring was just cute and a silly impulse buy.

Tank: OUTRAGE{reloaded}– Whore-ifying {That Woman}  (@ WC)

Pants: Apple May Designs– Cargo Capri’s Hands On (Light) (@ WC)

Ring: Noodles– Put a Ring On it- Pink Anodized(@ WC)

Hair: Exile– London Rain (Raven)

Shoes: Python(Sneakers Lab)- Flyman II Black-Girls

Nails: Mon Chéri– Nails 3.0 Glitter Collection ( marketplace)

Makeup: Ricielli– Hot Colors Make-up  / Eyeliner 2

Leave a comment