Shades of Gray

Snapshot_101 Snapshot_107

Snapshot_110 Snapshot_108

This is a really simple outfit, but I got it all for a steal, so I wanted to share! I am all about finding a deal on hot items in SL! While browsing around today I went to My Attic at the Deck, where they’re having a pop star theme right now, and found this gorgeous dress for only 95L! I couldn’t pass it up. Then I bounced to L’Accessoires and got the earrings. Once again only for 95L! And I guess Elikatira has extended their retirement sale, because everything there is only about 75L. Hurry and get there because this event is already supposed to be over!

Dress: [Cynful] Clothing and Co.– Kamalin Dress- Suede Grey (Bought at My Attic at the Deck)

Earrings: Cherry– Mia Nugget Earrings Ivory (Bought at L’Accessoires)

Hair: [Elikatira]– Breathe- Black 04

Shoes: KIKI Designs– Coqueta Heels Suede (gray)

Makeup: Ricielli– Diva Makeups / Eyeshadow 04

 

Leave a Reply

