Muse

muse

muse2

When I saw this short, asymmetric cut, Greek style dress I HAD to have it! Even better than the super cute dress itself? The price! It’s a part of the buy now event only on the marketplace, and %50 off until the end of September. There’s two color packs. Dark and light. Each comes with a HUD of 8 colors. So you get 8 options for L$89! It took me too long to decide what color to wear first actually. The eye makeup on my avie is from last months Collabor88, but you can pick it up at the Veechi mainstore now. I also decided to go with the falsies lashes I’ve had for forever, and just never used, as opposed to my mesh head lashes today. I don’t know why I never used them before, because now I’m in love.

Get The Look::

Dress: Purple Moon – Athena Dress | Darks (also comes in Lights)

Shoes: fri.day– Faith.Sandals | Tan

Hair: elikatira – Brielle 2

Makeup: Veechi – Charade Shadow

Lashes: Mon Cheri – Falsies

Poses: an lar – The Layna Series

Location: Invictus

muse3

Leave a Reply

