Summer Sun

Summer Sun

Summer Sun 2

This is a little late for Summerfest, but that’s where I picked up this cute bikini from Boom! The event ends today… sooo I assume you’ll be seeing it in the mainstore soon. These shorts from Bueno come with a HUD to change the button metal color. Now I gotta talk about this hair. I LOVE this hair. I don’t know what it is, but lately I can’t get enough Little Bones in my SLife. This particular color is in the browns pack. I’m kind of obsessed with her brown hair.

Get The Look::

Bikini: BOOM – Eunoia Bikini – Ivory

Shorts: Bueno – Summer Shorts – Aqua

Necklace: Amala – The Shell Necklace – Silver {@COLLABOR88}

Hair: Little Bones – Queen {@ uber}

Shoes: Ingenue – Sea Spray Sandals – Cloud {@COLLABOR88}

Nails: Hello Dave – Slink Avatar Enhancement Nail Appliers – High Gloss Mixed 5

Poses: Focus Poses – Summer Set 2

Location: Las Islas

Leave a Reply

