Sweet Trouble

untitled

untitled2

Helloooo! So, this dress is currently at N21 from Tee*fy and comes with an option for a more fluffy skirt. I just prefered the tighter fit for this pattern. I haven’t been to Catwa since they’ve redone it, but I gotta say: I’m in love. I picked up a lot my last visit. The new textures are fantastic, and I’ve been really into two toned lately, so I was all about this pack.

Get The Look::

Dress: Tee*fy – Nadya Dress – Leopard {@ N21}

Shoes: REIGN – Devotion Heels – Black

Hair: Catwa – Pamela

Nails: Hello Dave – Slink Avatar Enhancement Nail Appliers – New Season Berry Gloss

Poses: Sari Sari – Female Pose J {@ K U S T O M 9}

Location: Penumbra Republic

Leave a Reply

