About a Girl

About a Girl

About a Girl 2

Uber had a freestyle round where designers got to put out whatever they wanted, and I LOVE what Foxes has out right now! I just love Foxes period. Their’s is one of the first booths I race to in any event anymore. These jeans come in a bell or boot style, and each comes with a hud to turn the belt on or off and to add a fabric panel of 6 options. Here I went without the panel. This hair style is one of the newer ones from Magika I think. They’re on a roll there, because they have so many great new styles out. The necklace I’m wearing took a lot of editing to get it this small. It’s so pretty, but I didn’t want it down to my naval for this outfit. Just a heads up that if you’re wanting it, it doesn’t come this way but is editable.

Get The Look::

Top: Foxes – Throw Back and Tied – Red {@ uber}

Bottom: Foxes – Throw Back – Jeans – Bell – Navy {@ uber}

Hair: Magika – Friday

Nails: Hello Dave – Slink Avatar Enhancement Nail Appliers – New Season Berry Gloss

Necklace: Zenith – Feather Dream Catcher Necklace (Silver)

Poses: {Imeka} – Stella {@ K U S T O M 9}

Location: Isle of Grace

Leave a Reply

