Here Comes the Sun

Here Comes the Sun

Here Comes the Sun 2

Finally! Winter is making it’s exit, and it’s starting to warm up. I don’t think I’ve ever been so happy to see winter go. I think I hate it more and more every year. It just puts me in a gloomy funk. With the nicer weather comes a springy post! Tee*fy has this adorable romper out at Uber, but I do believe this round is nearly over, so get over there and check out all the boho goodies! Also, I think I have found my new favorite hair. I’m absolutely crazy about this N21 exclusive from Lamb.

Get The Look::

Outfit: Tee*fy – Lana V-Neck Romper – Mint {@ uber}

Hair: !lamb – Bunny {@ N21}

Nails: Mint – Spring Pack (I’m wearing Slink – Mesh Hands – Relaxed)

Pose: {Imeka} – Reika Pose Pack

Location: Less Than Three ❤

One thought on “Here Comes the Sun

  1. Pingback: Here Comes the Sun | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

