Secret Promise

Secret Promise 2

Secret Promise

I broke down and got Slink’s Physique mesh body. Aside from hands and feet, I’ve been avoiding any extras. The mesh boobs and booties just have not been for me. I’m glad I got this though. I like the clean shape of it. Except for the butt. It’s realistic, but could use a little lift. I can deal with that though. It’s really easy to use. My biggest issue was the neck. The little thing included to help cover the seam is mostly a pain. Unfortunately though, at the moment it’s easier to just use my default avi body until this becomes more practical. The real star of this post though is the lingerie from Maai. It comes in pink, red, black, and white. It also comes with appliers for Slink body, and feet, Omega, and TMP. I hope y’all like it as much as I do! Have a great week!

Get The Look::

Lingerie: Maai – Freya lingerie – Pink

Body: Slink – Physique Mesh Body

Hair: Magika – Bliss

Nails: Maai – Slink * Fingernails * French (I’m wearing Slink – Mesh Hands – Relaxed)

One thought on “Secret Promise

  1. Pingback: Secret Promise | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

