A Girl Should Be Two Things

A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.

-Coco Chanel

 

Snapshot_018.2

Snapshot_014.2

Apple May is always putting out some pretty amazing clothes, and to top it off, she has AMAZING 25L sales. The current one is for this outfit that I just love, LOVE, loooove! All for 25L, you get the skirt, the top, and the collar. The hair I’m wearing comes with the hat, but it can be worn without too. I’ve had this one for awhile, and just didn’t find anything I wanted to fit it with for a post. The wait has paid off. I think it’s just so cute! I also really like these wedges. I wear them in many different colors pretty often. There’s not much else to say here aside from how crazy I am about this look, and I hope y’all like it too! Happy Monday! lol

Get The Look::

Outfit: Apple May Designs – Details – B&W (Includes Top,Skirt, & Collar)

Hair: .Liquence. – F7

Nails: Maai – Slink * Fingernails * French

Shoes: Maai – “Veronica” wedges / Slink /Black (for SLink HIGH feet)

Location: Neva Sky Villi

Leave a Reply

