Window to the Past

Window to the Past

Window to the Past2

Window to the Past access

When I saw this outfit at FaMESHed, I just couldn’t resist. I love the look itself, but this color scheme is what sold me. This preppy outfit is just so darn cute! I saw that there’s a guy version at The Men’s Dept now too. The baggy sweater comes with a HUD to change the color of the undershirt or to take it off altogether, and to change the color of the tie and take it off. The skirt came in a pack of two. This is an older ring I’ve had for awhile, but it’s so  cute, and fit so well here. I couldn’t find shoes I was happy with, so I just went with knee high socks that come with an applier for slink feet.

Get The Look::

Top: [monso] – My Preppy Sweater – Grey (girls) {@ FaMESHed}

Skirt: [monso] – My Preppy Skirt – Grey {@ FaMESHed}

Socks: Izzie’s – Knee Socks  (Basics)

Glasses: *BOOM*  – Minimalist Glasses (Titanium)

Nails: Hello Dave – Slink Avatar Enhancement Nail Appliers – Rich Smokey Tones (I’m wearing Slink – Mesh Hands – Relaxed)

Ring: Noodles – The Boy Who Live Ring Gold

Hair: >Truth< – Grande

Poses: Kirin Poses – Asuka Pose Pack {@ K U S T O M 9}

Leave a Reply

