Wild Thing

wildthing

wildthing2

Today, I’ve got some Collabor88 goodies to share with ya! I fought and fought to get in there earlier this round. I saw pictures of this romper from The Secret Store and HAD to have it asap. I ended up buying it and the jacket in a few colors, but I’m not showing off the jacket here. The romper comes with a HUD with many color options for the belt. The necklace also has a HUD to change the size, color of the cord, and the 9 stone color combinations. Now, this skin. I can not boast enough how much I love this skin. I was really curious to see what the Exotic skin tone looked like in world, and I was so not disappointed. I’m vain about my avi to begin with, but this just made it worse lol. I don’t usually go for much of a tan look, but I couldn’t pass this up. It came with appliers for… well all your applier needs… from slink, to boobs, to body. I only needed the slink appliers, but it’s good to know I have them for a mesh body when I cave and get one. The only thing it doesn’t have is the cleavage. I was a little disappointed by that. All together though, an incredible buy. The hair is from Summerfest ’14. It’s only open a few more days, so get down there if for some reason you haven’t already been.

Get The Look::

Outfit: The Secret Store – Kiara Romper – Cacao {@COLLABOR88}

Skin: Glam Affair – Kallisto – Exotic {@COLLABOR88}

Shoes: fri.day – Laura Heels – Safari {@COLLABOR88}

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Keisha Necklace – short {@COLLABOR88}

Nails: Hello Dave – Slink Avatar Enhancement Nail Appliers – Nude Mattes (I’m wearing Slink – Mesh Hands – Casual)

Hair: ::Exile:: – West Coast {@Summerfest ’14}

Poses: Exposeur – Call the Shots

Location: ISON

Leave a Reply

