Summer Love

SummerLove

Summer has been kind of crazy, and it’s made me fall behind. I really, really want to get back to blogging more and doing what I love, and I have so much to catch up on! Hopefully I can get back in the swing of things now. Sorry for my absence! On to the outfit! I went a little crazy at Summerfest once again this year. I bought up so much. I love doing summery posts though, so I’m excited to share my goodies. I stood in-front of this bikini for so long trying to decide which color I wanted. I only wanted to let myself buy just one, but I ended up with three… lol There’s a bow on the butt to match the one on the top, and the detail with the tied strings in the back kind of help make this bikini all around so nice. I bought the matching shoes for this one, but the “photo shoot” took a turn, and alas you don’t see them! BUT I do really like them with the cute little bow detail. The nails I’m wearing are from my favorite pack from Maai.

Get The Look::

Bikini: *BOOM* – Ariara Bikini Set – Bright Melon {@Summerfest ’14}

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ – Summers – Ladies {@Summerfest ’14}

Sunglasses: Faenzo – Tortoiseshell Frame Sunglasses – Ruby {@Summerfest ’14}

Nails: Maai – Slink *Fingernails* Candy (wearing Slink relaxed hands)

Leave a Reply

