I Still Believe

I Still Believe

So this post includes stuff from Collabor88, it’s not exactly how I wanted to present them, but times running out! If you want them at the discounted price you need to get to C88 like… NOW if you haven’t been already for some reason. There’s also a few Summerfest things in here, but you still have a little bit to get there, but I definitely recommend going. It’s my favorite event. Anywho. I just loooove the colors in this wrap skirt. So summery and cool. The necklace comes with a HUD to change the colors of the beads. The bikini top was a lesson learned for me. I bought two, but decided to use white instead of pink, then didn’t demo it with my graphics all the way up to save a little on lag at the event. Surprise! When I go to take pics it’s materials enabled lol I like materials to an extent. I think it has a long way to go and develop yet. For now everything just looks so shiny. Even when you don’t expect whatever it is you’re wearing to be SO shiny. Some fabrics just don’t need shine in my opinon. This one makes sense because it is a bikini, and gets wet, and whatnot… just wasn’t expecting it. From now on, I’ll demo in ultra for a minute lol These sunglasses have a HUD to change between a bunch of colors. As for my hair, I gotta say, Tableau Vivant’s new color pack Solstice is AMAZING! I will forever buy that one from now on.

Get The Look::

Top: /erratic/ – sophia – bikini/white {@Summerfest ’14}

Bottom: Tee*fy – Layla Wrapped Skirt – Dreams {@COLLABOR88}

Sunglasses: Izzie’s – Oversized Sunglasses

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Nerissa Cowrie Shell {@COLLABOR88}

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ – Soleil {@Summerfest ’14}

Leave a Reply

