Pretty in Pink

prettyinpink

This round of The Dressing Room FUSION includes a special shimmy top from Cynful. There’s three different ombre colors to choose from for just 70L! Each comes with a HUD to change the color of the band and ombre to white or black. So instead of turning from pink to white as it does in my post, it’d turn from pink to black. You can also choose whether you want black or white straps, or to hide them all together as I did. The jeans are from the new Summer + Spring special. They now come in an array of bright colors and pastel variations. Just like with the denim skinny jeans, these come with a HUD to show or hide the cuffs, wear washed or regular denim, belt buckle medals, and basic belt colors. Here I used a belt add-on that’s also sold in the store to use a different color than what’s included. Also, I have my sister to thank for getting me hooked on Reign shoes for SLink feet. When I landed at the store and saw these cute flip-flops it wasn’t even a question I wanted them, just determining how to limit myself to just a few colors. For my hair, I’m kind of crazy about Liquence. Now they’re getting even better because the hair comes with a HUD to tint it a little. So  I always get their genetics packs, but can now make the brown as dark as I like.

ALSO! I’ve made a few sets of SLink nail appliers! They can be found at my marketplace store, Mint. For now it’s just the nails. And there is many more of those to come. I actually have a good bit done already that just need to be put on a HUD and added to MP. I hope y’all like, and check back for more! Eventually, I’m going to add clothes to the store, but I’m just dabbling a little at the moment.

Get The Look::

Top: [Cynful] Clothing and Co – The ‘Shimmy’ Top – Ombre Pink

Bottoms: [Cynful] Clothing and Co – Skinny Jeans – Pastel Pink [SS Special] (worn washed, and used with the Pinks belt add-on)

Hair: .Liquence. – F8

Shoes: *REIGN – PHOEBE FLIP FLOPS – White

Fingernails: Mint – Slink Avatar Enhancement Nails – Spring Pack (wearing Slink relaxed hands)

Toenails: Mint – Slink Avatar Enhancement Nails – Pearl Pack (wearing Slink flat feet)

Background Prop: :Cute Bytes: – Ball Pit – Pink

Leave a Reply

