It’s Always Tea Time

teatime

I know it’s been a little bit since I’ve posted, but RL got a little busy and I just couldn’t get some creativity flowing. I’m back on track now though, and working to catch up. This isn’t the original post for today, and I was going to save this outfit for a rainy day, but when I found this cute and ecclectic tea party I had to find something that suited the setting better. The whole quarter sim is gorgeous. I can’t speak for the rest of the area, or even know whats out there, because I didn’t wander or cam out of this whimsical garden. The dress I’m wearing is from my coldLogic goodie bag. It comes in 4 colors in the set of solids, and 4 dual color combos in the Harrah pack. They’re all so cute! Definitely check them out! The hair I’m wearing is only at Collabor88 for a little while longer. So hurry in there and get it at the event price! I highly recommend the chocolate bars packs. I can’t get over the colors, and I’m addicted to Kit Kat. ALSO! Maai is now making nails! They are so cute! So far she has 5 packs out. My favorites are the Candy nails!

Get The Look::

Dress: coldLogic – Swan – Cayenne

Hair: !lamb – Austin – Kit Kat {@COLLABOR88}

Nails: Maai – Slink  Fingernails – Party (I’m wearing relaxed hands)

Pose: Purple Poses – Vivien

Location: Sweet Garden

teaparty

One thought on “It’s Always Tea Time

Leave a Reply

