Rural Princess

ruralprincess

ruralprincess2

ruralprincess3

This post is bringing you a lot from Cynful! The new cropped denim jacket can be found at this year’s 100 Block event, and this dress (and ones in teal and black) is currently at The Dressing Room Fusion for only 70L! The dress can be longer than seen here. The HUD included has an option to hide the bottom ruffle. Also on there is the option to change the color of each ruffle between 15 different colors! There’s also options for a the band in the middle and the straps to be white and black, or hide the straps all together. As for the boots, J’s is seriously the BEST place to get country boots. They’re well priced, and the best quality ones I’ve found anywhere. I’m always looking for an excuse to rock my cute country boots, so I’ve looked everywhere for more and always end up back there. And finally: hair! I’ve been really into the browns lately. I don’t know why, but it seems to be all I wear lately, and !lamb’s Chocolate Bars Packs are amazing. I love the colors included. This one was just perfect. I really like the hair, but when I saw it in Kit Kat I was sold. The natural highlights are gorgeous! I didn’t get any shots of the location, but check out Frisland! It’s so pretty, and there’s so much to see and do. I’ve already spent a lot of time there, just hanging out.

Get The Look::

Dress: [Cynful] Clothing and Co – The ‘Shimmy’ Dress – White {@TDRF}

Jacket: [Cynful] Clothing and Co – Cropped Denim Jacket – Blue {@The 100 Block}

Boots: J’s – WesternBoots (DarkBrown)

Nails: Hello Dave – Slink Avatar Enhancement Nail Appliers – Rich Smoky Shades (I’m wearing Slink – Mesh Hands – Relaxed)

Hair: !lamb – Pearl – Kit Kat

Poses: Glitterati (I can’t remember the exact packs. I went a little crazy at her closing sale and just use a mixture of them)

 -Top pose is custom made

Location: *Frisland*

One thought on “Rural Princess

Leave a Reply

