Ocean’s Breeze

OceansBreezee

OceansBreeze2

OceansBreeze

It’s that time of year again! ColdLogic is having their annual sale!! They’re definietley one of my all time favorite stores on the grid, so to me this is huge. lol There’s only one more day to get the huge 50% savings, so get down there NOW! The dress I’m wearing here is actually their new freebie subscriber gift. This is the ocean color, but it also comes in berry.

Get The Look::

Dress: coldLogic – anniversary 2014 – ocean

Nails: Hello Dave – Slink Avatar Enhancement Nail Appliers – Rich Smoky Shades (I’m wearing Slink – Mesh Hands – Relaxed)

Hair: >Truth< – Virginie

Shoes: *BOOM* – Posey Heels (snow)

Feet: [Gos] Boutique – Barefeet V2 – Flat

Poses: Custom (sorry!)

Location: Baja Norte

3 thoughts on “Ocean’s Breeze

  1. Love the look. Absolutely stunning! I have a question tho… Those pictures do you take them yourself or someone is doing it for you? Would love to have few like that but not really sure what should I do or where to start…

    • Thank you!! And I take all my photos myself. I do use my studio with a plain white or green background, but I mostly prefer in world photos. That and the magic of Photoshop. I’m self taught and its an on going learning processes.

Leave a Reply

