Sweet as the Day is Long

SweetastheDayisLong

SweetastheDayisLongback

SweetastheDayisLongclose

I’m crazy about this new, springy top from Zee. It comes with a hud to change between 3 different colors. Also, I know I’ve showed ya all these jeans before, but I really can’t get enough of them. The way they make your bum look is just fantastic lol

Get the Look::

Top: Zee – Tie Top Spring A set

Jeans: coldLogic – jeans – calle.01

Hair: Magika – Intended

Nails: Hello Dave – Slink Avatar Enhancement Nail Appliers – Rich Smoky Shades (I’m wearing Slink – Mesh Hands – Relaxed)

Location: Quiet Wilderness

Poses: Purple Poses – I have to figure out which ones…. Sorry!

One thought on “Sweet as the Day is Long

Leave a Reply

