Ready for Love

Ready for Love

Valentine’s Day is fast approaching! This sexy, sweet outfit is the second of the two from Carrie that I wanted to share, but to see the rest check out their blog here! This sexy, sweet outfit from Carrie is another from her Season of Love collection! It can be bought in 6 different color options. I don’t know why, but when I saw the tan and turquoise combo I just had to have it. Not your typical “sexy” colors, but I just love it! Every part of the outfit seen here is included. Panties too, but I hid them with the mesh skirt. The hair is brand spankin’ new from Magika. I’m really feeling the blonde lately lol

Get The Look::

Lingerie: Carrie’s Lingerie – Julie – Tan/Turq

Nails: Hello Dave – Slink Avatar Enhancement Nail Appliers – Rich Smoky Shades (I’m wearing Slink – Mesh Hands – Relaxed)

Hair: Magika – Road

Pose: Glitterati  – Sexy

Leave a Reply

