Sacrament of Love

SacramentOfLove.jpg

SacramentOfLove2.jpg

Carrie has put out a whole Seasons of Love collection for Valentine’s Day! I’m going to show you two outfits from it, but to see the rest check out Carrie’s blog here! This is the first look I’m going to share. It just looks so soft and touchable. Sexy, but dainty and sweet. All but the shoes are included in the outfit, but this is really more about the lingerie anyways. It also came with makeup, but I didn’t wear it. I’m lazy and like my skins makeup 99% of the time. lol The hair is new from Magika. I love the flow of it. And I’ve found I’m kind of liking blonde on my avi. From time to time anyways lol

Get The Look:: 

Lingerie: Carrie’s Lingerie – Marissa – Pink

Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Grace Sandal – White

Hair: Magika – Never

Poses: Glitterati – Sexy

{The post title came from a song by one of my all time favorite bands. HIM. Their style is mostly called “love metal”, and I just really love their music. When trying to think of a love song I couldn’t get them out of my head. So theres no religious statement being made here. Just music lol}

Leave a Reply

