Winter’s Crimson Princess

winters_crimson_princess

winters_crimson_princess{2}

imaginaria.1

So I had the extreme pleasure of receiving a dress from Carrie’s Lingerie. This store is a favorite of mine to get well.. lingerie lol Don’t let the name fool ya though! They have shoes, makeup, gorgeous dresses, and even men’s intimates. The perk to their dresses: they come with everything you see in their pictures! From the makeup to the shoes. EVEN sexy lingerie! So you can go from beautiful dressy to sexy intimate. This low backed dress is part of the Christmas collection. It came with a sheer and lacy body suit, and while it’s sexy and I love it, I couldn’t think of a way I wanted to work it into this post. And I’m just wearing the makeup my skin came with. They can be seen on their blog here though. With how I’m wearing the dress, the top part is the bodysuit. It also looks good without. I just liked the whole naughty idea of someone getting a peek at your sexy underbits without knowing it. Also, I gotta say: I’m absolutely crazy about this hair. Just a glam look that would also look good more casually.

Get The Look::

Full Outfit: Carrie’s Lingerie – Savana Red

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Veronica

Poses: Glitterati – Sexy & Backed Up

Location: Imaginaria

Leave a Reply

