Long Winter Coming

Snapshot_049.2

Snapshot_050.2

Snapshot_051

So it’s been busy in RL for me for the last couple weeks, and even though I’ve had a lot I want to share, I just haven’t had the time. =( BUT I’m baaaaaaaack! Obviously things aren’t going to actually slow down till after the holidays, but I miss blogging so I’m trying here lol Anywho! Cynful! This post is full of Cynful! The vest is at the Frost Event. It’s actually another great collab between Cyn and Lil’ Lace! It comes with an option to wear with or without a little extra fluff. I wore it here with fluff. There’s also 4 options for the metal zipper color. The full line of these skinny jeans have recently been released to the mainstore. They come in 21 colors! Each with 2 jean texture options, cuff on/off, 4 metal options, and 6 standard belt options. I think one of the best things about these though, is that there is both a regular and boot option! Ok, I’m done rambling! ❤

Get The Look::

Top:  [Cynful] + Lil’ Lace Fureal Vest – Black {@Frost Event}

Jeans:  [Cynful] Clothing and Co – Skinny Jeans – Med Grey

Boots: Just Design – Alstar Boots – Black Suede

Hair: Magika – Sudden

Poses: Belle Poses

Location: Tudor Rose

Leave a Reply

