A Little Bit Country

Snapshot_284.2.2

Snapshot_287.2.2

Snapshot_285.2.2

Starting TODAY, this sexy dress can be found at The Boobie Show!  It comes in 8 colors with a hud where you have the option to add a back piece that comes in 15 colors. Anyone that knows me, knows I love my country, and well, me being me… I saw denim and sort of took it there lol The necklace actually comes in premade combos: short, medium, and All. Or you can add strands individually. I just chose to wear strands 8 and 7.

{ALSO, as just a little side note: starting this Sunday, The Joker’s Playhouse is having “Shit Kicker Sunday”‘s. From 8-10pm SLT you will find me there hosting while the amazing DJ Yummy is playing those country hits.}

Get The Look::

Dress: [Cynful] Clothing and Co – Sexy Back Dress – Jeans Slate Blue {@The Boobies Show}

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Necklace – Babette – Combo Sets and Singles – Ivory Silver

Shoes: (LaRoo) – Kasey Boots – Nude

Hair:  ::Exile:: – Forever Yours

Poses: Glitterati (I can’t remember the exact packs. I went a little crazy at her closing sale and just use a mixture of them)

Leave a Reply

