Season of Change

Snapshot_268.2

Snapshot_260.2

Snapshot_266.2

seasonofchange

Now that it’s getting cooler out I thought I’d toss in a fall post! I like this look because it’s a mix of classy and sexy.

Get The Look::

Dress: coldLogic – dress – jones.fawn

Nails: Hello Dave – Slink Avatar Enhancement Nail Appliers – Nude Mattes (I’m wearing Slink – Mesh Hands – Casual)

Ring: Noodles – Delicate Heart Ring Gold

Hair: >Truth< – Felicity

Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Equestrian Boots – Chocolate Leather

Poses: Glitterati (I can’t remember the exact packs. I went a little crazy at her closing sale and just use a mixture of them)

Location: Bonne Chance

coldLogic just joined facebook, so click on over there and give them a like!! They are definitely one of my top 5 designers, and I can’t get enough of ’em!

Leave a Reply

