Dilemma

Snapshot_046-2.2.2

Snapshot_052-2.2.2

Snapshot_032-2.2.2.2.jpg

Snapshot_039-2.2.2.2.jpg

Snapshot_030

I pulled my amazing friend DJ Balance into this post! He coincidentally matched my look pretty well, so I figured why not? lol I really like this look! These cute Cynful jean shorts can be found in three styles (camo, cheetah, and ombre) at The Dressing Room FUSION for just L$70!

Get The Look::

On Me::

Top: [Cynful] Clothing and Co – Spring Break – Black

Shorts: [Cynful] Clothing and Co – Isia Jean Shorts – Camo w/ Belt {@TDRF}

Boots: [Gos] Boutique – Triumph Boots – Worn

Hair: >Truth< – Jolene

On Balance::

Shirt: Razorblade Jacket – Thrace Military Shirt Black 2

Jeans: REDGRAVE – Classic Jeans LQM – Navy

Watch: RealEvil Industries – Rebel Watch M3

Boots: **SD** – Jak Ring Camperos Boots shoes Stiletto {marketplace}

Necklace:  -Entente- – Chapelet Necklace

Hair: >Truth< – Joel

{Old School Nelly Bal got in my head lol}

Leave a comment