Bitter. Sweet. Alive.

“Happiness. Simple as a glass of chocolate or tortuous as the heart. Bitter. Sweet. Alive.” 
― Joanne Harris, Chocolat

Snapshot_050.2.2.jpg

Snapshot_055.2.2.jpg

Snapshot_065.2.2.jpg

chocolataccessories.jpg

I don’t really know why, but this outfit just kept making me think of Chocolat. The movie is one of my all time faves. The outfit comes from Collabor88, and the whole jewelry set is from Madala. Also, the hair is brand-spankin-new from Truth. Actually, I recommend all three of the new styles. I love them! For the shoes, I took full advantage of the new mix and match system Gos has. Because I own both the chocolate and creme pairs of these shoes (Truffle Collection = limited time 2 for 1 at The Liaison Collaborative) I can individually color the parts of it to be the exact style I want. This feature is AMAZING!

Get The Look::

Top: Tee*fy – Bella Ruffles Camisole – Creme {@COLLABOR88}

Shorts: Tee*fy – Heather Ruffles High-Waist Shorts – Chocolate {@COLLABOR88}

Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Lauren d’Orsay – Chocolate/Creme (Truffle Pack) {@The Liaison Collaborative}

Jewelry: MANDALA – Polly Necklace & Earring Set, Bracelet Set, and Ring – Mink (sold separately)

Hair: >Truth< -Qopi

2 thoughts on “Bitter. Sweet. Alive.

Leave a Reply

