Press Start To Play

Snapshot_029.2.2.jpg

Snapshot_024.2.2.jpg

nerdaccessories.png

Anyone that knows me knows I’m admittedly a little geeky. From books, to games, to even BSG. Yep. Haha! Anyways! So when I saw this half top at AlterEgo during her 50% off sale I HAD to have it. I’m personally not a lola’s kinda girl. Just not for me, but I like how these come with the built in chest. After playing around a little I styled it with these cute shoes I have in a few different colors from BOOM’s display at Collabor88 this month, and the gameboy clutch I snagged from a past event before, but just hadn’t found the perfect use for it yet.

Get The Look::

Top: alterego – half tee – talknerdy

Shorts: -Entente- – Court Shorts – Mono Pack – Charcoal {@ FaMESHed}

Hair: ::Exile:: – London Rain

Glasses: A r i s k e a G a m e r glass mesh // candy

Clutch: [Crash Republic]  – Gamer Clutch

Ring: Love Zombie – Old School Ring

Shoes: *BOOM* – Locale Heels (Hot Pink) {SLink Memium Barefeet addon} (@COLLABOR88)

2 thoughts on “Press Start To Play

Leave a Reply

