Wild Unmentionables

Snapshot_091.2.2.jpg

Snapshot_097.2.2.jpg

zebraaccessories.jpg

I’m a huge fan of Cynful. They’re one of the designers I hurry to at  The Dressing Room FUSION to see what kind of goodies I can get for an amazing price. (Everything at TDRF is 40L-70L) The lingerie set comes in Zebra, Cheetah, and Giraffe. I couldn’t resist this one because… well it’s zebra, and I really love zebra print! I went a little over board with it in this post, but really I can’t get enough.  I had been waiting for an excuse to get my hands on these shoes too, so really this post was a win for me all the way around! Lol

Get The Look::

Bra & Panties:  [Cynful] Clothing and Co – Deliciosa –  Zebra {@TDRF}

Bangles: MANDALA – Takara Bangle Zebra Fur (both styles: A & B featured here)

Nails: [Bamboo] Nails – Animal

Shoes:  [Gos] Boutique – Marilyn Sandals – Black & Zebra

Hair: >Truth< – Candy

2 thoughts on “Wild Unmentionables

Leave a Reply

