SL DisneyBound Week Thirteen: Mad Hatter

Snapshot_009.2.2.2.jpg

Snapshot_016.2.2.2.jpg

I was pretty excited for this DisneyBound challenge. I’m a huge fan of the hatter both old and new. For this look though I themed it more towards the old version. Greens and gold, and instead of a blue bow tie I went with a blue necklace. I had to use the perms on the hat though to change the color, so I’m going to blog it again in one of the normal colors it comes in. Mostly just because it’s pretty, and I love it. Lol I took these photos at BCC. It’s a gorgeous sim that she changes it from season to season.

Get The Look:

Top: *BOOM* – Everyday Tank (sunshine)

Skirt: *BOOM* – Minka Mini Ruffle (grass)

Necklace: Maxi – Giselle Opal Set – BLUE

Shoes: N-Core – TANGO || XtremeHeel || “Fatpack” (brown)

Hat (with hair): Maitreya – Siobhan

Leave a Reply

