SL DisneyBound Week Twelve: Mr. Smee

Snapshot_106.2.2.2.jpg

Snapshot_102.2.2.2.jpg

smeeaccessories

This weeks Disney Bounding Challenge was to do up a Mr. Smee! Not much to say about this one. I kept pretty close to Smee. The only thing I changed was my version is bare foot. It gives me a chance to show off the awesome mesh feet I have! lol And I kept the accessories simple with just anchors.

Get The Look::

Top: DeeTaleZ – cute corsage stripes blue

Shorts: Eclectic Apparel – Millie Shorts Plain (Denim)

Necklace: (Caroline’s) – XOXO ANchor Necklace in Silver

Anklet: (Caroline’s) – Anchor Charm Anklet

Feet: Gaeline Creations – Flat Bare Feet Version 3.0

Hair: ::Exile:: – A Winter’s Tale (The hat is part of the hair)

Leave a Reply

