Flutterby

Snapshot_004.2.2

Snapshot_008.2.2

Snapshot_018.2.2

I absolutely adore this outfit! This is from my first trip to The Liaison Collaborative. The jewelry is what makes this outfit for me. I’m crazy about it! The detail is phenomenal. The necklace and earrings come in many colors, and each come with a hud to change and customize it even more from there. This was also my first pair of Gos shoes. I now completely understand the hype. They are amazing! The fact that they fit the second I put them on, and it took seconds to match my skin through their sync system was just the cherry on top. I will definitely be going back for more of their shoes. Also, I’ve been buying up a ton of eyes lately, and every time I think I’m happy I just decide against them, but when I found these that was it. I’m sold! I like to keep a little of my avi to myself so I’ll just say they’re from IKON.  And while I’m babbling on, Exile has changed up their system a little! Now a hair and a hud with all the colors come in the demo. This is great because it kind of sucks to buy a hair to realize it doesn’t look as great in the color you wanted as you thought it would.

Get The Look:

Dress: !Rebel Hope – Traci Mesh Mini Dress Soft Blue

Necklace and Earrings: Earthstones – Butterfly Necklace & Earrings – Whisper

Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Marilyn Sandals – Turquoise

Hair: ::Exile:: – Hearts Don’t Breakeven

Nails: [Bamboo] Nails – Berry Blue

Makeup: Evian – Smoky Icon N. 1

Leave a Reply

