Monochrome Elegance

Snapshot_003.2

Snapshot_010.2

 blackandwhiteaccessories

Snapshot_006b&w

This is my first blogger challenge. I got this gorgeous dress at The 100 Block so just decided to use it as my Black & White Challenge post. I really, really like the rose details on the side of this dress and the asymmetrical lace lined skirt. I’ve actually gone to the mainstore since buying this to get another dress of theirs. The necklace is from a store I like because they have some very classy pieces. I especially love their cameo jewelry.

Get The Look::

Dress: Maai – Lari – mesh gown / White

Necklace: (Caroline’s Jewelry) – Audrey Pearl Necklace in Black-Silver

Nails: [Bamboo] Nails – Victorian Black Lace

Hair: >Truth< – Bonnie

100-Block-1x1-Flier-Green-Final

Leave a Reply

