Surfin’ Safari

Snapshot_027.2

Snapshot_021.2

I know I said I have a LOT to share from 100 Block, and I do but I found this at The Monthly Whore Couture and just needed to show it off! The bikini is from one of my favorite stores, Mon Cheri. Every time I want a new swim suit I can pretty much guarantee I’m going to find what I want there. This one is a set of three. It comes it white, black, and zebra print. The front is actually a bow that comes with a texture hud, underneath is the actual bikini, and the ties also come in every color. So it’s really fun to mix and match. And from there I went a little zebra crazy with the zebra print shades and shoes. I just really love zebra print! lol And I have just stumbled upon Bamboo to get my nails. They are fantastic!! I’m definitely going back to get more.

Get The Look::

Bikini: Mon Chéri – Bow Bikini 3-Pack – Black

Pumps: KIKI Designs – Coqueta Platform Zebra

Sunglasses: Sin & Virtue – i-Shield Sunglasses No1 – Zebra

Necklace: *KUNGLERS* – TDRF #011 ebony necklace

Nails: [Bamboo] Nails – Tuxedo (in the pictures I’m wearing the matte black with shine tips)

Hair: >Truth< – Skyla

Leave a Reply

