Blue Spring

Snapshot_016.2

Snapshot_019.2

Snapshot_022.2

I think I’m going to mix up my blog a little. Change a few things so this is the first in that change. And there will hopefully be a lot more posts. I have got the blog bug now! Lol Anyways! This is a fun spring time outfit. Blue’s my favorite color so I just used it as a theme. Cynful has some great mesh jeans in a huge array of styles and colors. The top was too cute too pass up, and when I found the necklace I thought it was pretty perfect for the look. It comes in a few different colors and each comes with a hud to change the stones, size, metal, and glow to personalize it to whatever you need. There’s also matching cuff style bracelets (I’m also wearing those here) and earrings.

Get the look::

Top: ::HH:: – Hucci Salli Crop Top – Summer Blue

Jeans: [Cynful] – Zia Denim v 2.0 Mesh –  Bleached Blue

Shoes: KIKI DesignsCoqueta Platform Open Toe – White

Necklace: ::je suis... – tente::sky::necklace

Bracelet: ::je suis...  tente::sky::bracelets

Nails: ::je suis.. Naive Nails v.2 (must own this basic pack first) With the Nailpolish v.2:: Glossy French:: blues (addon)

Hair: ::Exile:: – Say What You Want

Leave a Reply

