Island Sunset

na2

     *Cleans up the dust and cobwebs* Hey! I’m baaaaack! Long story short, I both chose to take a break, that then had to be extended. I missed blogging so much though. I don’t even know what it is about it, or how to explain it. I just love to. I don’t have a SL job as a dancer or anything now backing my shopping habits, so posts won’t be quite as often as they used to be. I’d like to build back up to that though! I’m also going to revamp the page. Out with the old; in with the new!

     Also out with the old, my avi. I finally jumped on the mesh head bandwagon, and I feel like a whole new [pixelated] woman!

     This outfit is pretty basic, but I really like it. I love SL summer… because I can enjoy it from my RL air conditioned home. Ah sweet homebody hermit life. lol The hair is from Entwined, and seriously… wow. I’m kind of bummed I didn’t find that shop sooner! Now I’ve drooled over, and added so many of their styles to my wishlist. If you have been living under a rock like I have, and somehow haven’t been there yet, go. Now. I don’t think you’ll regret it.

Get The Look::

Bikini: Blueberry – Peach Bikini | Cherry

Hair: .Entwined. – Jessica

Nails: Hello Dave – Slink AvEnhance | New Berry Gloss

Poses: Focus Poses – Summer Set 2

Location: Las Islas

Leave a comment