You Got Served

Snapshot_110.2.2.3.2.2

Snapshot_117.2.2.jpg

Snapshot_114

So a friend of mine saw me putting this outfit together, and he said it looked like something you’d see someone wearing in a dance movie. I love dance movies so I just went with it. That’s just my little background of it, and why I chose the dance as a pose and the title. Lol! This top is one I used not too far back. Bad timing there. But I decided to share it with ya’ll again, because it’s one of the three colors ( black, teal, & pink) Cynful has out at The Dressing Room FUSION right now for just L$70 each! These super cute boots were passed over to me by the owner of Latreia during a set I hosted at The Joker’s Playhouse; where she sponsors an event every Tuesday! On these event days, if you are at the club at any point through-out the day, and hear the song of the day , and are the first to IM the DJ saying you caught it you will win $L1000 credit to Latreia!! Pretty sweet deal right?!

Get The Look::

Top: [Cynful] Clothing and Co - Spring Break – Black {@TDRF}

Pants: ..cheeky.. - Cargo Pants! Camp Black Mesh

Boots: :: Latreia Foot Fashion :: – Laney – Black

Hair: ::Exile:: - Wild Horses

Leave a Reply

